Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Chair, Marci Sparkman

Vice Chair, Beth Perez

Secretary, Deb Siverson

Treasurer, Becky Potts

Women’s Leadership Foundation Chair, Murugan Palani


Board Members

Michelle, Banaugh, Senior Vice President, Business Banking Manager, Denver Metro Suburban, Wells Fargo

Beverly Brown, Director of Inclusion & Engagement, Xcel Energy

Zhonette Brown, Partner, Bryan Cave LLP

Melisa Busse, Relationship Manager, Vice President, JP Morgan Chase & Company

Sally Covington, Chief Communications Officer, Denver Water

Dan Davidson, Vice President of Marketing and Communications, HealthONE

Dave Dixon, Marketing and Sponsorship Director, Cherry Creek Shopping Center

Rexann Dunn, Senior Business Program Manager, National Renewable Energy Laboratory

Laura Garran, Senior Director of Human Resources, Newmont Mining

Cindy Goldman, Associate General Counsel, MillerCoors

Faithe Gorman-Smith, Vice President of Marketing and Communications, MWH Global

Teresa Jacobs, Vice President of Global Information Technology Services, CenturyLink

Shannon Jones, President, FirstBank, Aurora Market

Irene G. Lofland, Chief Information Officer, DCP Midstream

Lucas Mallory, Manager, Special Projects Division, PCL Construction

Kimberly Oberg, Executive Director, Healthcare Strategy, Kaiser Permanente

Murugan Pulani, Women’s Leadership Board Chair, Denver Public Schools

Beth Perez, Senior Director, DaVita Healthcare Partners

Becky Potts, Audit Partner, EKS&H

Deb Siverson, President, Xponents, Inc.

Marci Sparkman, Senior Vice President/North Metro Retail Area Leader, Vectra Bank

Hope Marie Sneed, Director of Business Development, BSB Design

LeAnna Stortz, Director of Professional Services, Delta Dental

Debbie Trujillo, Corporate Responsibility Officer, KeyBank

Lisa Whitehouse, Senior Global Operations IT Director, CH2M

Contact Us

1350 17th St., Suite 100
Denver, CO 80202